Search

Staff

Name Surname Position Email Address
Directorate
Carol  Ojwang  Acting Co-Director: Internationalisation carol.ojwang@uct.ac.za
Nicola Latchiah Acting Co-Director: Internationalisation nicola.latchiah@uct.ac.za
Felicity  Mashodi  Personal Assistant to Director felicity.mashodi@uct.ac.za
Hema  Somai Partnerships Agreement Coordinator hema.somai@uct.ac.za
African Partnerships & Study Programmes (APP)
Carol  Ojwang  Manager (APP & MCF) & Acting Co-Director carol.ojwang@uct.ac.za
Joy  Erasmus  Programme Officer  joy.erasmus@uct.ac.za
Vacant  Vacant  Vacant   
MasterCard Foundation Scholar Program (MCF)
Xolani  Mkoba MCF Scholar Program Co-ordinator  xolani.mkoba@uct.ac.za
Insaaf  Isaacs MCF Scholar Program: Recruitment and Peer Mentor Officer insaaf.isaacs@uct.ac.za
Jean  Alfeld  MCF Careers Advisor  jean.alfeld@uct.ac.za
Riyaadh Fakier Finance and Program Administrator riyaadh.fakier@uct.ac.za
Global Short Term Academic Programmes (GSAP)
Nicola  Latchiah GSAP Manager and Acting Co-Director  nicola.latchiah@uct.ac.za
Kiki Rakiep GSAP Coordinator kiki.rakiep@uct.ac.za
Reshina Umra GSAP Programme Officer reshina.umra@uct.ac.za
Jonathan  Mitchell GSAP Programme Officer  jonathan.mitchell@uct.ac.za
Partnerships, Mobility and Recruitment (PMR)
Tracy  Goslar  Manager tracy.goslar@uct.ac.za
Sharon  Turner Coordinator sharon.turner@uct.ac.za
Judith Roberts Semester Study Abroad Officer judith.roberts@uct.ac.za
Nicole Walker Semester Study Abroad Officer nicole.walker@uct.ac.za
Erin  Pienaar Programme Exchanges Officer erin.pienaar@uct.ac.za
Felina  Ramsahar  Semester Study Abroad Officer felina.ramsahar@uct.ac.za
Strategic Support & Operations (SSO)
vancant  vacant  Manager   
Loren  Joseph Coordinator loren.joseph@uct.ac.za
Fiona Erispe Inbound Officer fiona.erispe@uct.ac.za
Marquin  Swartland Front Office Liaison marquin.swartland@uct.ac.za
Tanwier Hendricks Front Office Assistant tanwier.hendricks@uct.ac.za
Charles  Small  Front Office Assistant and Driver charles.small@uct.ac.za
Communications and Marketing
Azraa Dawood Communications Officer azraa.dawood@uct.ac.za
Interns
Jason Ronnie Intern jason.ronnie@uct.ac.za
Nulothi  Kula Intern  nulothi.kula@uct.ac.za
Takalani Tshililo Intern takalani.tshililo@uct.ac.za
Finance Department
Fahmza Jaffar Manager: Finance fahmza.jaffar@uct.ac.za   
Sharon  Eaton Barnes Assistant Finance Manager sharon.eaton-barnes@uct.ac.za
Lindy  Duncan Finance Officer lindy.duncan@uct.ac.za
Leon  Petersen Finance Officer leon.petersen@uct.ac.za
Galiema Darries Finance Administrator / administer U.S. federal aid galiema.darries@uct.ac.za
Simbulele  Kotyi Finance Officer simbulele.kotyi@uct.ac.za
Confucius Institute (CI)
Ben  Lui  Deputy  Director Wenwu.liu@uct.ac.za
Qiling  Ying  Programme Officer  qiling.ying@uct.ac.za
Zhenyu  Wang Volunteer Teacher zhenyu.wang@uct.ac.za
Jiaqi (Freya) Yu  Volunteer Teacher Jiaqi.yu@uct.ac.za
Jin (Jasmine)  Zhang Volunteer Teacher Jin.zhang@uct.ac.za
Liling (Nancy)  Yan  Volunteer Teacher Liling.yan@uct.ac.za
Lingjias Xang  Volunteer Teacher Lingjiao.xaing@uct.ac.za