Search

Staff

Name Surname Position Email Address
Directorate
Carol  Ojwang  Acting Co-Director: Internationalisation carol.ojwang@uct.ac.za
Nicola Latchiah Acting Co-Director: Internationalisation nicola.latchiah@uct.ac.za
Felicity  Mashodi  Personal Assistant to Director felicity.mashodi@uct.ac.za
Finance Department
Wayne  Wagenaar Manager: Finance wayne.wagenaar@uct.ac.za
Sharon  Eaton Barnes Assistant Finance Manager sharon.eaton-barnes@uct.ac.za
Lindy  Duncan Finance Officer lindy.duncan@uct.ac.za
Leon  Petersen Finance Officer leon.petersen@uct.ac.za
Galiema Darries Finance Administrator / administer U.S. federal aid galiema.darries@uct.ac.za
Simbulele  Kotyi Finance Officer simbulele.kotyi@uct.ac.za
African Partnerships & Study Programmes (APP)
Carol  Ojwang  Manager & Acting Director carol.ojwang@uct.ac.za
Joy  Erasmus  Programme Officer  joy.erasmus@uct.ac.za
Charlton  Esterhuizen  International Administrator  ce.esterhuizen@uct.ac.za
MasterCard Foundation Scholar Program (MCF)
Xolani  Mkoba MCF Scholar Program Co-ordinator  xolani.mkoba@uct.ac.za
Insaaf  Isaacs MCF Scholar Program: Recruitment and Peer Mentor Officer insaaf.isaacs@uct.ac.za
Jean  Alfeld  MCF Careers Advisor  jean.alfeld@uct.ac.za
Riyaadh Fakier Finance and Program Administrator riyaadh.fakier@uct.ac.za
Partnerships, Mobility and Recruitment (PMR)
Tracy  Goslar  Manager tracy.goslar@uct.ac.za
Hema  Somia  Partnerships Agreement Coordinator  
Oyama  Botha Administrative Officer oyama.botha@uct.ac.za
Sharon  Turner Coordinator sharon.turner@uct.ac.za
Erin  Pienaar  Programme Exchanges  Officer  erin.pienaar@uct.ac.za
Felina  Ramsahar  Study Abroad Administrator  felina.ramsahar@uct.ac.za
Strategic Support & Operations (SSO)
vancant  vacant   Manager   
Loren  Joseph Coordinator loren.joseph@uct.ac.za
Marquin  Swartland Front Office Liaison marquin.swartland@uct.ac.za
Tanwier  Hendricks Front Office Assistant tanwier.hendricks@uct.ac.za
Charles  Small  Front Office Assistant and Driver charles.small@uct.ac.za
Anela Feleza Student Assistant (SSO) anela.felaza@uct.ac.za
Christina  Mazivila  Intern  christina.mazivila@uct.ac.za
Global Short Term Academic Programmes (GSAP)
Nicola  Latchiah GSAP Manager and Acting Director  nicola.latchiah@uct.ac.za
Kiki Rakiep GSAP Coordinator kiki.rakiep@uct.ac.za
Jonathan  Mitchell GSAP Programme Officer  jonathan.mitchell@uct.ac.za
Confucius Institute (CI)
Ben  Lui   Deputy  Director Wenwu.liu@uct.ac.za
Qiling  Ying  Programme Officer  qiling.ying@uct.ac.za
Zhenyu  Wang Volunteer Teacher  zhenyu.wang@uct.ac.za
Jiaqi ( Freya) Yu  Volunteer Teacher Jiaqi.yu@uct.ac.za
Jin(Jasmine)  Zhang Volunteer Teacher Jin.zhang@uct.ac.za
Liling ( Nancy)  Yan  Volunteer Teacher Liling.yan@uct.ac.za
Lingjias Xang  Volunteer Teacher Lingjiao.xaing@uct.ac.za